my visit to…

WYNWOOD WALLS

First of all this is definitely super late! But oh my gosh! I finally got to visit Wynwood Walls in Miami! So I went to my mom in Miami over my Spring Break which was about 10 days in March ( my school is crazy with these breaks I tell ya but bless up lol). So my mom happened to be in Miami during that time so instead of staying on campus, I visited!

My mom is the perfect person to take on dates, not only does she pay for food, but she makes hella corny jokes too! So this is really a photo journal of my visit! Enjoy! Feel free to tag any modelling agencies, I’m looking for a job! Lol I’m joking but I’m not joking.

Processed with VSCO with m5 preset
my. mom. did. that.
Fun fact: I am really only 5’3″ lol. But guess what, I still did that. fi what? finesse.

Processed with VSCO with m3 preset
once again… mommy, you know what she did

my favorite hobby is being a flamingo with an Afro.

Processed with VSCO with nc preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset
tacos from Coyo Taco!

IMG_7569
visited La La Land (yes that’s a hippo)

Processed with VSCO with m5 preset
very verrrrrrrry colorful words

Processed with VSCO with m5 preset
🙂

Processed with VSCO with m3 preset
enough said.
Processed with VSCO with m5 preset

Processed with VSCO with m5 preset
got ya back, ain’t gotta worry..

IMG_7975
the artist herself, Miss Wendy Marie!
Processed with VSCO with b5 preset

Processed with VSCO with b5 preset
this piece honestly stood out to me the most out of all… I felt some Blood Money Vibes coming out of this post. Nah watch nuh face beg nuh more pardon!
listen to Blood Money 

Processed with VSCO with b5 preset

Processed with VSCO with b5 preset
just in case you forgot how powerful you are today ladies!

Processed with VSCO with b5 preset
last but not least, some love ❤ show your mama some love today! love you my number one!

ALSO: Send her this new song! Check out: Lila Iké’s first official  single: Biggest Fan!

stay blessed, never stressed.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. thank you! I definitely agree, it’s amazing to see!!!

  2. mariiacano says:

    I love this! One of the reasons I want to go back to Miami.

    Instagram | Facebook | Bloglovin’ 

Leave a Reply

